Just Blog!

Sons of Revolution!

Sons of Anarchy is finally back on and I am loving it!!!  I have been waiting on this day for the past few months and now that it is back I am ready to sit back and enjoy the show.  Sadly though, I long to have a bike of my own and so does Mike, but I suppose that will have to wait.  I would be fine without getting my own, but eventually Mike will own one and I will get to ride on the back with the wind in my hair (figuratively speaking, I like to have a helmet to protect my head). 

Revolution premiered last night and I was impressed with that and can’t wait for more to come on.  A mix between the end of the world and The Hunger Games.  It really makes me wonder if that is what this world will come to if the lights really do go out or something worse.  I think it would actually be a good thing (for a bit) if the lights did go out.  It would make this world to build their economy back, lose all electronics, and resort to being outside to deal with getting food, water and shelter.  Part of me wants to go to that life, but I know I would miss talking to you all, my readers, and watching my shows.  Lord knows what I would do without those.

It’s been a long two days at work and I am ready to get a bit of rest and relaxation.  I have a lot of shows to catch up, crafts to catch up on, and a whole lot of time catching up with people.  Hopefully I will be able to write again soon, but who knows with all the things going on in my life now…really I will try!!

Leave a comment